Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC

District Team

lead

DISTRICT LEADERSHIP

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

District Bishop | Richard Talley
Bishop@pcgok.org

District Secretary-Treasurer | Carroll Smith
Secretary@pcgok.org

District Presbyter | Fred Owens
Presbyter@pcgok.org

Director of National Missions | Joseph Mullins
NationalMissions@pcgok.org

Director of Finance | Edward Cunningham
FinanceDirector@pcgok.org


DISTRICT WOMEN’S MINISTRIES OFFICIALS
District Women’s Director | Annette Talley
WMdirector@pcgok.org

District Women’s Secretary-Treasurer | Shirley Vance
WMsecretary@pcgok.org


DISTRICT YOUTH MINISTRIES OFFICIALS
Youth Ministries Director| Dallas Capps
YMdirector@pcgok.org

Youth Ministries Secretary | Derick Brown
YMsecretary@pcgok.org


DISTRICT MEN’S MINISTRIES OFFICIAL
District Men’s Ministries Director | Todd Turner
MMdirector@pcgok.org


SENIOR ADULT MINISTRIES DIRECTOR
Senior Adult Ministries Director| Alvie Beck
SAMdirector@pcgok.org